Department Contact Information

Emergency Department Phone Numbers

Christus Spohn Shoreline Emergency Department 361.881.3811
Driscoll Children's Emergency Department 361.694.5100

Emergency Medicine Administrative Offices

Department of Emergency Medicine
2606 Hospital Blvd, 5W
Corpus Christi, TX 78405

Emergency Medicine Residency Program

Thomas McLaughlin, DO Debra Looper
Residency Director Residency Program Coordinator
361.861.1864 361.861.1864 office, 361.881.3174 fax

Medical Student Clerkship

Kimberly Leeson, MD, RDMS, FACEP Lynn Carrasco
Medical Student Clerkship Director Medical Student Coordinator
361.861.1865 361.861.1865 office, 361.881.3174 fax

Research Program                                                                       

Lynn Carrasco
Research Coordinator, GME

For information about the emergency medicine residency application process, click here

If you would like to contact the current chief resident, click here.

© Kimberly & Ben Leeson 2017